Challenge – 3 to the power of 3

No, that does not mean 27.  The challenge I am hosting on CardMaker Magazine CardSwap this week is to make a card with three different elements used 3 times.  Check out the challenge and play along.  I’d love to see what you come up with.

Here are my examples:

This one has 3 panels, 3 pieces of ribbon and 3 images.

This one has 3 flowers, 3 buttons and 3 pieces of ribbon for the stems.  It also has background paper and a leaf, so there are other pieces thrown in, too.

This one has 3 trees, 3 fish (that is supposed to be a river they are leaping out of 😉 ) and 3 rhinestones for their eyes.

The challenge is simple:  make a card with 3 elements used 3 times each.  Please take the time to join in and show me what you come up with.

Thanks for sharing a bit of time with me!

Published by

Golda

I am a child of God, wife, mother, daughter, sister and friend. My favorite things to do are: read, make cards and candles, share what I've learned.

4 thoughts on “Challenge – 3 to the power of 3”

Thanks for leaving a comment!

