Card Modification

If you have a card that you like, but doesn’t really strike you, make a few changes to give it some zing.  Or, in my case meet one challenge, then change it a bit to meet another.

I started with this:

And added a couple of things to get this:

It has a bit more pizzaz and I actually got to use one of my stick pins.  I’ve been looking for a way to use them.

You can take a purchased card and add a bit to make it even better, too.  However, making your own cards means more to the recipient as well as being much more cost-effective.

Thanks for sharing a bit of your time with me!

Published by

Golda

I am a child of God, wife, mother, daughter, sister and friend. My favorite things to do are: read, make cards and candles, share what I've learned.

4 thoughts on “Card Modification”

Thanks for leaving a comment!

