Simple Card Layouts

This week has been all about sweet and simple.  Also known as quick and easy.  Here are a couple of the cards I’ve made:

I’ll give you instructions on one of the “flowers” soon.

This is just blocks of paper on a card base with one stamp and one brad.  Very quick and easy.

This one was the most involved with the layering, using 2 stamps and adding ribbon with a knot.  Still, quite simple and quick to do.

I hope this shows you that you can make your own cards quickly, easily, and for very little cost.  Whoever receives them will absolutely love that you made them yourself, too!

Thanks for spending a bit of your time with me today!

Published by

Golda

I am a child of God, wife, mother, daughter, sister and friend. My favorite things to do are: read, make cards and candles, share what I've learned.

One thought on “Simple Card Layouts”

Thanks for leaving a comment!

