Upcoming Events

Next Friday I am having another test done.  You should see a post from me on Saturday, but if not, I’ll do it when I’m feeling better.

CardMaker Magazine CardSwap is having a Summer’s End Blog Hop to kick off their Summer’s End Card Crop on August 10th.  I will be participating in both the hop and the crop.  Come join us for the online Card Crop August 10 through 13.  All you have to do to participate is follow challenge directions to make a project, take a picture of your project (or scan it, etc.) and post it on the challenge thread by midnight CST August 16.  Participate in as many or as few challenges as you like.  There will also be games to participate in as well.  It is a lot of fun and I hope to see you there.

Summer’s End Card Crop August 10-13

 

Published by

Golda

I am a child of God, wife, mother, daughter, sister and friend. My favorite things to do are: read, make cards and candles, share what I've learned.

Thanks for leaving a comment!

