Digital Scrapbooking

I’ve never tried digital scrapbooking.  My attempt at actually scrapbooking didn’t go so well.  It turned out okay, but just wasn’t my thing.  My daughter keeps waiting for the scrapbooking bug to bite, so I’ll do a scrapbook of her youth.  She has been waiting for a good 10 years and has a lot longer to wait.  I enjoy my cards and candles.

However, this digital scrapbooking looks interesting.  I saw this pack that is an add-on that actually intrigues me:  Affinity.  Hmm, I’ll have to think about this one.

Have a great day!

Published by

Golda

I am a child of God, wife, mother, daughter, sister and friend. My favorite things to do are: read, make cards and candles, share what I've learned.

2 thoughts on “Digital Scrapbooking”

  1. Hi Golda,

    Thanks for becoming a follower of my blog.

    To add your link, copy the URL of this blog post and add it to the Inlinkz button, along with your name and e-mail. Your e-mail will not be visible on the blog, but Inlinkz needs it to notify you if you win.

    I hope that is clear enough. If you have any problems, contact me at teresaa@eastlink.ca and I’ll help you through it.

    Hugs,
    Teresa

    Like

Thanks for leaving a comment!

