Color Challenge

Touch Twin Markers & More is having a challenge to use an image of a person and coloring.  Here was what I came up with:

I only have a couple of people images, this was the best I figured would work for coloring.  Here were the basic supplies I used:

And my coloring supplies:

I used red flock for her shoes, skirt, sleeves and hat.  The Bic markers were used to color the stripe on her dress and the flowers on her hat as well as the leash.  I also used a Sakura glaze pen for the tie on her shoe and the dog’s collar.

This was an interesting challenge.  I hope you enjoy.

Thanks for spending some time with me today!

Published by

Golda

I am a child of God, wife, mother, daughter, sister and friend. My favorite things to do are: read, make cards and candles, share what I've learned.

Thanks for leaving a comment!

