A Few Cute Cards

Here are a few cards I made on Saturday.  Just wanted to share these with you.

Got this cute paper in an issue of Cardmaking & Papercraft.  Had fun with the colors and the idea.

The challenge on this one was to use some patterned paper.  I made a sign out of it using Spellbinders Labels 18 and a Making Memories rub-on.  I love the paper, which came in the Winter Wonderland set from Gina K.  The dragonfly was an adhesive sticker by Art Accentz that I put glitter on.  The glitter didn’t want to stay, so I sprayed it with some hairspray, which worked.  The cute little mouse is from the Spring Mix set by Gina K.

This was another paper I got in an issue of Cardmaking & Papercraft.  Thought it was really cute and would go well accented with the dark pink in the paper.  The tag says, “Your not getting older, you’ve just enjoyed more life!”

Had fun making all of these and just wanted to share them with you. Can you tell it was a turquoise kind of day?

Thanks for spending some time with me today!

Published by

Golda

I am a child of God, wife, mother, daughter, sister and friend. My favorite things to do are: read, make cards and candles, share what I've learned.

One thought on “A Few Cute Cards”

Thanks for leaving a comment!

