O Christmas Tree

Wait, it’s still July!  Oh well, got stuck in the Christmas mood, though I think I’m out of it after this. . .

 

Products used:

  • Recollections card stock in red, green and white
  • L9075 embossing template from Lasting Impressions
  • Green and yellow glitter glue from ??
  • Tree Silhouettes stamp set from Gina K. Stamps
  • Sentiment is a Stampin’ Up stamp, but I don’t know which set it is from as I got it at a yard sale.

I still haven’t figured out which card I will do for Christmas 2012.  Thanks for spending some time with me today!

Published by

Golda

I am a child of God, wife, mother, daughter, sister and friend. My favorite things to do are: read, make cards and candles, share what I've learned.

8 thoughts on “O Christmas Tree”

Thanks for leaving a comment!

