Lighthearted with Ribbon

Well, I didn’t go overboard with ribbon, but did use 3 of my smaller pieces.  This one was just fun to make.  I’m using this for the Sketch With a Twist challenge on MFPSpeedyTV.  I adjusted the sketch a bit, but it’s still there if you squint and twist your head. 😉

 

Supplies:

  • White layering weight card stock (Recollections)
  • Seaside paper (Lasting Impressions)
  • L981 Embossing Stencil and scuffer (Lasting Impressions)
  • Always Time for Tea Die-namics and Stamp Set (My Favorite Things)
  • 126 Aqua Sea Brush Marker (Marvy)
  • Labels 10 (Spellbinders)
  • Star eyelets (Recollections?)
  • ribbons from various places

Thanks for spending some time with me today.

Published by

Golda

I am a child of God, wife, mother, daughter, sister and friend. My favorite things to do are: read, make cards and candles, share what I've learned.

6 thoughts on “Lighthearted with Ribbon”

  1. Great card, Golda. I love your card with the tea cups striung on a ribbon. I tried to comment on it, but the Word Press thingy wanted me to sign in again and I hopped away too soon. Blessing hugs,
    Teresa

    Like

  2. This is really sweet, Golda. You are always thinking outside the box, and sharing something wonderful. I am very grateful to you for your continued participation and support. Thanks for being a part of our challenges at Speedy TV’s Sketch With a Twist. Have a great week, and please know how grateful I am.
    Blessings,
    Karen Letchworth, Hostess
    Sketch With a Twist

    Like

Thanks for leaving a comment!

