MFT Always Time for Tea

My Favorite Things is having a contest for a guest designer with them for August.  I’ve been thinking about what I wanted to do for about a week, now and this is what I came up with:

 

Supplies:

  • Always Time for Tea Die-namics and Stamp Set (My Favorite Things)
  • Signs of Autumn Stamp Set (Gina K. Designs)
  • White 120lb Pure Luxury Base Weight Card (Gina K. Designs)
  • Seaside paper (Lasting Impressions)
  • Watermark Resist ink (Inkssentials)
  • Aqua Shimmer Opaque Embossing Powder (Sparkle N Sprinkle)
  • 126 Aqua Sea Brush Marker (Marvy)
  • Fancy Tags (Spellbinder)
  • Ribbon Bowtique (Michael’s)

I love the Always Time for Tea set from My Favorite Things.  It has some fun sentiments, as well as the amazing dies.  The only thing it is missing is a teacup stamp, hence my having to use one from another set.  It is fun to use, as you’ve probably guessed since you’ve seen it several times since I got it a couple of weeks ago.

Thanks for spending some time with me today!

Published by

Golda

I am a child of God, wife, mother, daughter, sister and friend. My favorite things to do are: read, make cards and candles, share what I've learned.

6 thoughts on “MFT Always Time for Tea”

Thanks for leaving a comment!

