Hope In the Lord

This verse stood out to me this week and I wanted to highlight it.  I kept coming back to the Lord being a strong tower and the one we run to for protection, which led me to think of a lighthouse.

 

Supplies:

  • White card (Georgia Pacific)
  • Patterned Paper (??)
  • Verse (NIV Zondervan – done on computer with Word)
  • Classic Scalloped Ovals Large (Spellbinders)
  • L9061 Brass Stencil (Lasting Impressions)
  • Red, Black, Yellow, Clear Glaze Pens (Sakura)
  • Broken China distress ink (Ranger)
  • Celebrate It Basic Narrows (Michaels)

Thanks for spending some time with me today.  Remember, when things aren’t going well, run to God.  He knows you and loves you.

Published by

Golda

I am a child of God, wife, mother, daughter, sister and friend. My favorite things to do are: read, make cards and candles, share what I've learned.

6 thoughts on “Hope In the Lord”

Thanks for leaving a comment!

