Hot Diggity Dog

Had so much fun with this card!  It is for the Sketch With a Twist challenge on MFP Speedy TV.  The twist was to make a card for a friend.  This one will definitely be for a guy friend.

 

Supplies:

  • Assorted Papers
  • Rich Cocoa ink (Memento)
  • Fabulous Dogs (Mark’s Finest Papers Heinrich Collection)
  • Bakers Twine

Thanks for spending some time with me today!  Now, go enjoy the weekend.

Published by

Golda

I am a child of God, wife, mother, daughter, sister and friend. My favorite things to do are: read, make cards and candles, share what I've learned.

2 thoughts on “Hot Diggity Dog”

  1. Hi Golda! This card is SO cute. I just love that sweet silly dog. I recently won this stamp set at MFP, but haven’t received it yet. Can’t wait to get my hands on it. You did an amazing job with the stamps, and with this week’s sketch. I so greatly appreciate your participation, and am grateful for you each week that you are able to share with us. hope you’re having a great week, and I look forward to seeing your next creation!
    Blessings,
    Karen Letchworth, Hostess
    Sketch With a Twist on Speedy TV

    P.S. Feel free to join my other challenge blog:
    http://www.wordartwednesday.blogspot.com
    any of your sweet cards would be perfect in our challenges.
    Hugs,
    Karen

    Like

Thanks for leaving a comment!

