Bird Sketch

I’ve been trying to come up with the perfect birthday card for one of my cousins, and I think this is it.  It also fits the sketch challenge for My Favorite Things on Split Coast Stampers this week.

 

Supplies:

  • Die namics Contempo Cage (My Favorite Things)
  • Elderberry Ink (Memento)
  • Black Card (Recollections)
  • Cardmaker’s Icy Rainbow Creative Pack (Hot Off The Press) – all other papers
  • Classic Diamonds and Labels 18 (Spellbinders)

Thanks for spending some time with me!

Published by

Golda

I am a child of God, wife, mother, daughter, sister and friend. My favorite things to do are: read, make cards and candles, share what I've learned.

Thanks for leaving a comment!

