Coffee Anyone?

This is a fun technique called Triple Stamping.  I know I’ve shared it with you before, but it’s just fun, so here’s another example:

Coffee Time

 

Not sure if I can enter this same card in two separate MFP Speedy TV challenges, but I’d like to put it in for the Tutorial Time challenge on this technique and the Simple Salutations challenge about a cup.  If not, I’ll definitely be making another card with a cup this weekend!

Thanks for spending some time with me!

Published by

Golda

I am a child of God, wife, mother, daughter, sister and friend. My favorite things to do are: read, make cards and candles, share what I've learned.

6 thoughts on “Coffee Anyone?”

  1. WOW what an AWESOME card. I love how you used the triple stamping technique. Thanks for playing along with SpeedyTV’s Simple Salutations Challenge. We hope to see you again next week. Be sure to check out all the other challenges on SpeedyTV for more chances to win free stamp sets from Marks Finest Papers, a Heinrich Co.

    Like

Thanks for leaving a comment!

