Too Much Summer Fun!

Okay, the challenge on ScrapZee this week is to make a shaped card that is a summer favorite.  Our lovely host’s daughter wondered if someone would make a swimsuit card.  I said I would try.  The challenge for Friends of SpeedyTV this week is to make a vacation themed card.  I think this one fits both of those challenges.  Let me tell you, it took a while to figure out how to make my bikini.  It’s not perfect, but it makes me laugh.  I’m hoping the recipient enjoys it, too.

6-3-13 Bikini Time

 

And no, there’s no way I would ever fit in one of these.

Thanks for spending a little more time with me today!  Hope it made you smile.

Published by

Golda

I am a child of God, wife, mother, daughter, sister and friend. My favorite things to do are: read, make cards and candles, share what I've learned.

4 thoughts on “Too Much Summer Fun!”

  1. Cleaver idea! Really cute! Thank you for entering your creation at FOSTV this week – come back again on Monday for our next challenge – good luck in the draw ~ Gail DT

    Like

Thanks for leaving a comment!

