Bright and Fun

Here is a bright and fun card that I worked on today.
Neon Colors

The Inspiration Challenge at MFP SpeedyTV this week is a picture of cakes. I was inspired by the colorful one and wanted to make a fun and colorful card. I choose to use some neon pink paper and ribbon to layer my image on. Also used a fun, colorful background paper.

Hopefully you’ve been inspired by some bright and fun colors now, too.

Thanks for spending some time with me today!

Published by

Golda

I am a child of God, wife, mother, daughter, sister and friend. My favorite things to do are: read, make cards and candles, share what I've learned.

6 thoughts on “Bright and Fun”

  1. Golda, your card is so pretty. I love the cute owl and the balloons. I love bright colors.
    Thank you, for joining us in the Speedy TV Inspiration challenge. I hope to see you again next week.

    Like

  2. Golda,
    Oh my gosh, your card is so adorable and happy. The owl is so cute and your balloons are darling and the DP is so very perfect. Thanks for joining us and hope to see you again next week at SpeedyTV’s Inspiration Challenge.

    Like

Thanks for leaving a comment!

