Roses Can Be Blue, Too

There is a crop going on at ScrapZee right now. One of the first challenges was to make a rose card. The Sketch With A Twist challenge at MFP SpeedyTV this week is to use hexagons, so I thought I would combine them and put my rose on a hexagonal background. Through in a couple of octagons just for fun, too.

Rose

The rose was made by a friend of mine, Judy G. at ScrapZee for a flower swap we had.

Thanks for spending some time with me today!

Our computer isn’t working and using an iPad for this isn’t working well, so please excuse any mistakes. I’m also really tired today, which doesn’t help.

Published by

Golda

I am a child of God, wife, mother, daughter, sister and friend. My favorite things to do are: read, make cards and candles, share what I've learned.

4 thoughts on “Roses Can Be Blue, Too”

Thanks for leaving a comment!

