Christmas Cards and Gifts

The Friends of SpeedyTV challenge yesterday was to make a Christmas card.  This is what I came up with for their challenge.  It is in my pile for next year.

12-16-13 MFP Christmas Card

 

Supplies:

  • Christmas Bridge Mini set (MFP Heinrich Collection)
  • Die-namics Fancy Flourish, Ornament Stack, Contempo Cage (MFT)
  • DCWV card stock
  • White Shimmer Sheet (Lasting Impressions)
  • Blue card stock (Recollections)

The following are the cards I made for Christmas presents.  There will be one of each kind to 4 different people.

Christmas Gift 5 Christmas Gift 4 Christmas Gift 3 Christmas Gift 2 Christmas Gift 1

 

Now, if I can get them put with envelopes and wrapped tonight, I’ll be done with almost everything for Christmas.  Still waiting for one item to arrive.

Thanks for spending some time with me today!

 

Published by

Golda

I am a child of God, wife, mother, daughter, sister and friend. My favorite things to do are: read, make cards and candles, share what I've learned.

6 thoughts on “Christmas Cards and Gifts”

    1. Thanks, Janine. It is a gift card, but it should have been here a couple days ago. I’m sure it will get here in time. If not, I’ll just tell him what he’s getting and he’ll be happy to wait. (Coldstone Creamery for my dad.)

      Like

Thanks for leaving a comment!

