ScrapZee PJ Party Tonight

Tonight is the ScrapZee.com PJ Party.  It has been lots of fun.  Here are the items I made that I am also using for challenges over at MFP SpeedyTV.  See, I know how to get my crafting together.

Party Basket 1 Party Basket 2

 

These are two different views of a basket I made, which I think works perfectly for the MFP SpeedyTV Color challenge this week.

Party Card

 

There are all sorts of crazy questions going on at the PJ party that we have been answering.  One of which was, “What would you do if you were in the circus?”  A couple of the ladies were talking about riding or working with the elephants, which kind of got me stuck on elephants.  So, I made a pretty, girly elephant.  I was inspired by the pretty colors and the flowers in the MFP SpeedyTV Inspiration challenge, so this is my entry for that, too.

Now, as it is a PJ party, here I am working on the basket in my pjs.

PJ Party

 

Thanks for spending some time with me today!  Enjoy the rest of your day.

Published by

Golda

I am a child of God, wife, mother, daughter, sister and friend. My favorite things to do are: read, make cards and candles, share what I've learned.

6 thoughts on “ScrapZee PJ Party Tonight”

  1. Oh these boxes look fantastic. I have seem on Pinterest but this photo shows how easily it’s constructed once the scoring is done. Yes definitely on my to do list now. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  2. Golda, your boxes are great. I really, really like that cute little elephant. Sounds like a fun P. J. Party. Thank you, for joining us for the Speedy TV Inspiration challenge.

    Like

  3. Golda, this box is so fun! I need to make one! Cute image. I need to get my friends to do a party like this. Thanks for sharing this with us in the MFPSpeedyTV Inspiration Challenge! Hugz!

    Like

    1. Nancy, you can always come join us on ScrapZee.com. It’s free, it’s fun, and just a bunch of paper crafters getting together to encourage one another and play.

      Like

Thanks for leaving a comment!

