Christmas Crop at ScrapZee

Sorry I haven’t kept up with posting.  Things have been a bit crazy with my daughter getting married and trying to get back to a normal schedule, etc.  I’m not there, yet.  Anyway, this weekend was the Christmas Crop at ScrapZee.com, so I wanted to share what I made.

11-5-14 Baubles 1 Crop Fri Santa Crop Fri Tag Crop Sat Snow Crop Sat Winter 2 Crop Sat Winter Crop Thurs Home Crop Thurs Shabby Crop Wed Rings

I’m not even going to tell you which is which, but I do suggest you go check out the fun crop!

Thanks for spending some time with me today!

Published by

Golda

I am a child of God, wife, mother, daughter, sister and friend. My favorite things to do are: read, make cards and candles, share what I've learned.

2 thoughts on “Christmas Crop at ScrapZee”

    1. Definitely not a relaxing weekend as I had a lot of church things going all weekend, as well as work stuff going on. I did, however, get a bunch of cards made anyway. Thanks for liking my projects, Teresa.

      Like

Thanks for leaving a comment!

