Gettin Jiggy With It

Okay, that was all that came to mind as I was putting this card together.  This is so much fun.  I used the Art Impressions Shakers My Feet Set 4680 to make this.

10-5-15 Dancin 1

This is less than 1/2 of an 8-1/2 x 11 inch sheet of card stock.  I stamped on green, as I thought the green and purple would be fun together.  I wasn’t too thrilled with the way the purple looks on top of the green, but, it works.

10-5-15 Dancin 2

After I colored the stamped images – you get the monster with the trick-or-treat bucket and the feet by themselves – I cut them out.  I got one of the Wobbles in the set, along with the die for the feet.  The monster I cut out by hand, as I wanted to get rid of the bucket and mount it on a black card.

10-5-15 Dancin 3

I used Sakura Moonglow pens to write on the black card.  I am betting my niece is going to love this!

This AI Shakers set was so much fun to play with, too.  Go check out the Art Impressions Shaker Challenge to see some more fun shaker cards.

Thanks for spending some time with me today!

Published by

Golda

I am a child of God, wife, mother, daughter, sister and friend. My favorite things to do are: read, make cards and candles, share what I've learned.

4 thoughts on “Gettin Jiggy With It”

Thanks for leaving a comment!

