Fun With Friends

A friend came over today and we had some fun making cards.  Here’s a look at what I worked on today.

This first one is for a friend at church that hasn’t been there the past two Sundays.  I miss her.

2-21-17-stv-acetate

The missing face is acetate.

This next one is the tiniest little card, but was fun to make.  It would have helped, had I had a larger jar stamp.  The main part of the jar folds behind for a card.

2-21-17-stv-not-a2

This last one is one I did for the My Favorite Things sketch challenge.  I missed the deadline, but had fun making it.

Thanks for spending some time with me today.  I hope at least one of these made you smile.  Be prepared, there is a crop starting tomorrow on We Craft Cards, so I’ll be posting what I make for the challenges, at some point.  Go check it out.

Published by

Golda

I am a child of God, wife, mother, daughter, sister and friend. My favorite things to do are: read, make cards and candles, share what I've learned.

Thanks for leaving a comment!

